President’s Circle

The President’s Circle recognizes donors who have given $100,000 to $999,999 cumulatively.

Return to the full online donor honor roll to see all of our generous donors, or request a print copy of the honor roll by emailing

Looking for a name? Try searching this text by using the keyboard shortcut Ctrl-F (on a PC) or -F (on a Mac).

Shirley ’52 ’53 & Arline Abbott
Henry Victor Adix
Doris Zook Andrews ’30
Edwin ’52 & Lois Ball
Charles & Eloise Connor Bishop
Anne Bricknell ’30
Bernard ’49 ’50 & Selma Brown
Sally A. Brown
Helen Brunner ’41
Merle ’47 & Lois Bryan
Maude Bunday
Doris Wells Burlingham
Louis & Lela Busch
Kathrin Cawein
Timothy Choy ’64
Robert ’59 & Genevieve De Vleming ’59
Bruce & Grace Denney
Dan & Sallie Dutton
William ’50 ’51 & Marjorie Gustelius Emhoff ’48
Gloria Menduni Evans ’44
Wendell ’60 ’61 and Derra Force
Cecilie Froehlich
Stephen & Kris Gregg
Kenji ’72 & Lillian Kiyota Hamada ’70
Richard & Joy Hanson
Kenneth Hess ’52
Detleff ’38 & Lila Jans
Jean Jenkins
Patricia LaCaille John ’68
Monroe & Frances Jubitz
John & Jane King
Margaret Ruecker Knispel ’42
Kim & Barbara Ledbetter
Janet Lellelid
Kenneth & Colleen Lewis
Jack & Carolynn Loacker
Robert ’69 & Mary Lohr
William & Cheron Messmer Mayhall ’64
Viola Paterson McCready ’31
Geneva McDonald ’28
Kenneth McGill
Carol Boyd McGilvra ’88
Hugh McGilvra
Paul McGilvra
Jack & Barbara McLarty
Marjorie McVicker
Leon ’70 & Gail Taylor Meade ’70
Reginald Menegat ’26
Harold ’40 & Ann Munkres Meyer ’40 ’65
John ’49 & Lee Stowell Meyer
Jurgen & Erica Meyer-Arendt
T. Kirk Miles & Mrs. T. Kirk Miles
Carl Mills
Benjamin ’29 & Henrietta Morlan
Lawrence ’40 & Deanne Nielsen
Robert Oliver ’32
Paul ’78 & Nancy Knop Phillips ’77 ’82
Ralph ’49 & Helen Doppleb Raines ’48
Robert Ramp ’48 ’49
James Reynolds
Fred Richards
Duane Roberts
Lorraine Roberts
George Rossman
Timothy ’66 & Nancy Cross Schauermann
Rolfe Selberg ’53 ’65
Larry Semler ’59
Ralph & Elizabeth Eckart Shumm
John Spencer
Raphael Spiro
The Stanich Family
Steven Stewart ’69
Milan & Jean Stoyanov
Barbara Strain ’70
Dwight Taylor ’29
Lucia Taylor
Hall Templeton
Thomas ’38 & Margaret Thompson
Betty Thorn
Charles Ward ’49
Douglas ’72 ’74 & Eileen Weberling
Benjamin & Elaine Whiteley
John & Lois Whiteneck
Donna Kesner Young ’40
Glenn Zurcher

Alcon Laboratories, Inc.
Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry
Bausch & Lomb Inc.
Ben B. Cheney Foundation
CIBA Vision Care
DCI International
Fuji Optical Co., LTD
William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Hoya Optical
Intel Foundation
Japan Foundation
Juan Young Trust
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan
LG Display
The Konosuke Matsushita Memorial Foundation
Medical Research Foundation
Montgomery Street Foundation
O.L. Moore Foundation
Northwest Health Foundation
Northwest Lions Foundation for Sight & Hearing
OOGP, Inc.
The Oregon Community Foundation
Oregon Sports Trust, Inc.
Panasonic Corporation of North America
Polymer Technology
Research Corporation for Science Advancement
Rite Aid Corporation
Rotary Club of Forest Grove
The Hubert & Ludmila Schlesinger Foundation
The Ralph & Bunny Schlesinger Foundation
The Standard
Stimson Lumber Company
Tuality Healthcare
United Church of Christ – Local Church Ministries
US Bancorp
Vistakon Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc.
VSP Global
Wells Fargo
Wheeler Foundation
Willamette Dental Group
Willamette Industries, Inc.


Return to the full online donor honor roll.

Leave a Reply

Pacific magazine encourages civil, engaged conversation. While we keep the vast majority of comments, we will remove those that violate our guidelines. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *